Divoka Sárka – Bit of nature on the outskirts of Prague

Hi! I’m Saeunn, one of the Pioneers of Prague as we like to call ourselves, that is one of the first people who gets to enjoy Prague with the help of Capacity London.

I don’t know about you but one of my favourite things to do is to get out of the house and get a big dose of nature. Of course when I first got to Prague I was amazed (and in fact still am) by the beautiful and intricate architecture, the cobbled streets and the absolutely absurd amount of statues (seriously, everywhere!). For the first few weeks all I did was explore the city and all its crazy decorative details but after a while I wanted a bit of nature’s crazy details.

Enter Divoka Sárka or Wild Sárka. It is a beautiful nature reserve on the outskirts of Prague and it is just a short tram ride…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

